Otero College Staff Organization Charts

President's Direct Reports

President - Kimberly Zant, Ed. D.

- Vice President of Business & Administrative Services Jennifer Johnston
- Director of Career & Technical Education & Workforce Allison Hall-Vanhook
 - o Construction Faculty Trevor Herasingh
- Executive Assistant to the President Sarah Petramala
- Director of Human Resources Kelsey Barbee
- Vice President of Academic Affairs Chelsea Herasingh
- Director of Foundation Dillon Martin
- Vice President of Student Affairs Angela Moore
- Athletic Director Gary Addington

Human Resources

Director of Human Resources - Kelsey Barbee

- Assistant Director of Human Resources Paula Pantoya
- Coordinator of Payroll & Human Resources Renae Guerrero

Administrative Services

Vice President of Business & Administrative Services – Jennifer Johnston

Controller - Tiana Martinez

- Accounts Payable & Fiscal Coordinator Catherine Parker
- Accounts Receivable & Cashier Darrin Nielsen

Director of Auxiliary Services - Dillon Martin

Director of Physical Plant - David Girard

- Coordinator of Landscape Design Casey Weaver
 - Grounds & Nursery I Randy Fritz
 - Grounds & Nursery I Pat Reed
- Facilities Tommy Archuleta
- Facilities Justin Miell

- Facilities Felipe Salazar
- Facilities Garrett Palmer
- Security I Jacob Liming
- Security I Richard Lind
- Security I Juan Ramirez
- Administrative Assistant II Joyce Beal
- Custodian III Kurt Paugh
 - Custodian II Ernie Martinez
 - Custodian I Irma Freidenberger
 - Custodian I Misty Freidenberger
 - o Custodian I Jessica Romero
 - Custodian I Raquel Martinez
 - o Custodian I Jesus Guerrero
 - Custodian I Kimberly Florez

Director of Information Technology - Shawn Borton

- Coordinator of Educational Technology Meagan Hotchkiss-Trejo
- Computer Technology Technician Robert Ornelas

Academic Affairs - Staff

Vice President of Academic Affairs – Chelsea Herasingh

- Director of Career & Technical Education/Workforce Allison Hall-Vanhook
- Administrative Assistant II Evelyn Koury
- Law Enforcement Training Academy Director
- EAB Navigate Coordinator Samantha Hernandez
- Scheduler Denise Mosher
- Dean of Instruction Hailey Wold

AIM Grant Director - Shawn Japhet

- AIM Grant Tutor Cassandra Torres-Siefkas
- AIM Collection Manager Michael Stevens

Academic Affairs – Faculty

Vice President of Academic Affairs – Chelsea Herasingh

Chair – Business, Technology & Service Occupations – Vincent Fraker

- Cosmetology & Barbering David Eckhart
- Cosmetology & Barbering / Part time Catalina Hernandez
- Welding Eric Larrew
- Welding Brandon Lease
- Business Maureen Rikhof
- Ag Business Linsay Rosser-Sumpter
- Ag Business Becky Sporrer
- Cosmetology & Barbering Monica Valdez
- Ag Science Kari White

Chair - Math & Science - Traci Johnson

- Science Julia Barta
- Mathematics Brian Beyerl
- Chemistry Adjunct Joel Gray, Ph. D.
- Astronomy Mark Korbitz
- Biology Warren McClure
- Psychology Caitlyn Ornelas
- · Chemistry Teyah Schiffer

Chair – Arts & Humanities – Kimi Kelley

- English & Communications Lisa Bamber
- English & Communications Rebecca Grantham
- Art Anna Shelburne
- English & Communications Heather Pidcock-Reed
- History & Political Science Jeffrey Reed
- Business Robert Samaniego
- Literature, English & Humanities Christina Stork
- Theatre Technical Director Larry Shirley

Chair – Director of Nursing & Allied Health Programs – Dr. Melissa Root

- Nursing Instructor Judy Campbell
- Nursing Instructor Krystle Campbell
- Nursing Instructor Anna Morrow
- Nursing Instructor Whitni Oquist
- Director of Medical Lab Tech Angela Tarrant
- Nursing Instructor Megan McDaniel
- Nurse Aide Program Coordinator/Lead Kimberly Montejano

- Office Assistant for Nursing & Allied Health Christine Durga
- Associate Nursing Instructional personnel (ANIP) Rachelle Martin
- Coordinator of Nursing & Allied Health Professions Aubrey Ayala

Student Affairs

Vice President of Student Affairs – Angela Moore

- Admissions & Transfer Coordinator Lisa Pantoya-Smith
- Adult Learner & CTE Success Coach Jane Wheeler
- Administrative Assistant Janice Horton
- Webmaster & Portal Administrator Tim Kelley
- Multimedia Coordinator Lauren Addington
- Recruitment & Community Outreach Coordinator Malorie Weiss
- Marketing & Communications Coordinator Stephen Mathews
- Registrar Kim Juul
- International Relations Coordinator & PDSO Bethany Bender
- International Student Coordinator Jaime Mendoza Martinez
- Coordinator of Testing and Dual Enrollment Lisa Monaco
- Academic Advisor Cedric Quintana

Director of Financial Aid – Andee Leininger

Assistant Financial Aid Director – McKensie Avens

TRiO Director - Alexa Winsor

- TRiO Advisor/Success Coach Joseph Eubank
- Administrative Outreach Associate Aaliyah Trujillo

Director of Student Success & Engagement - Open

- Accessibility Services Coordinator Frida Beyerl
- Library Services Coordinator Sherry Johnson

Dean of Students – Gary Addington

- Residence Hall Manager Jadyn Bevington
- Mental Health Counselor Danya Herrell
 - Case Manager Laura Martinez

Athletics

Athletic Director - Gary Addington

- Athletic Coordinator & Student Services Recruiter Antonia Lobato
- Athletic Trainer & Game Day Manager Antonio Nash
- Head Women's Soccer Coach Johnny Adame
- Head Women's & Men's Golf Coach Alex Acosta
- Head Women's volleyball Coach Rick Brown
- Head Wrestling Coach Brandon Coates
- Head Men's Basketball Coach Sammy Coleman
- Head Rodeo Coach Austin Crist
- Head Men's Soccer Coach Alberto Garcia
- Head Women's Basketball Coach Kyle Herring
- Head Softball Coach Skye Koehl
- Head Baseball Coach Drew Wold
- Assistant Rodeo Coach Payton Feyder
- Assistant Volleyball Coach Blaise Grant
- Assistant Softball Coach Ashley Johnson
- Assistant Wrestling Coach Justin Samora
- Assistant Baseball Coach Sean Thompson
- Assistant Women's Soccer Coach Suseth Zamora-Gonzalez
- Assistant Men's Soccer Coach Alex Zemach